Committees

Executive Committee:

Tanya Kerr

President
Email: president@langleyteachers.com

Darren Storsley

Vice President
Email: vp2@langleyteachers.com

Chandra Carlson

Secretary
Email: secretary@langleyteachers.com

Christa Barberis

Local Representative
Email: christa@langleyteachers.com

Nicole DeCambra

Local Representative
Email: decambra@langleyteachers.com

Richard Obayashi & Neha Bharadwaj

Adult Educators Co-Chairs
Email: AdultEd@langleyteachers.com

Wendy Cook

Early Career/Teachers Teaching On Call Chair
Email: ttoc@langleyteachers.com

Martine Lavoie

French Educators Chair
Email: FrenchED@langleyteachers.com

Pam Haugland

Pro-D Chair
Email: prod@langleyteachers.com

Shannon Spence

Working & Learning Conditions Chair
Email: wlc@langleyteachers.com

Nicole Francis

Member-At-Large
Email: nicole@langleyteachers.com

Kylie Mantei

Member-At-Large
Email: kylie@langleyteachers.com

Graham Esplen

Vice President
Email: vp@langleyteachers.com

Ellen Bornowsky

Vice President
Email: vp3@langleyteachers.com

Jessica Sutlow

Treasurer
Email: treasurer@langleyteachers.com

Laurence Greeff

Local Representative
Email: laurence@langleyteachers.com

Stefanie Brasnett & Jean Moir

Aboriginal Education Chair
Email: aboriginal@langleyteachers.com

Arthur Glauser

Communications Chair
Email: communications@langleyteachers.com

Taylor Fauteux

Education Change & Assessment Chair
Email: edchange@langleyteachers.com

Diane Courtney

Health & Safety Chair
Email: hs@langleyteachers.com

Peri Sucu

Social Justice Chair
Email: sj@langleyteachers.com

Ashley Kunze

Member-At-Large
Email: ashley@langleyteachers.com

Melissa Lonneberg

Member-At-Large
Email: Melissa@langleyteachers.com

Committee:

Aboriginal Committee

Chairpersons: Stefanie Brasnett & Jean Moir

Adult Education Committee

Co-Chairpersons: Richard Obayashi & Neha Bharadwaj

Communications Committee

Chairperson: Arthur Glauser

Early Career Teachers /Teachers Teaching On Call Committee

Chairperson: Wendy Cook

Education Change & Assessment Committee

Chairpersons: Taylor Fauteux

French Educators Committee

Chairperson: Martine Lavoie

Health & Safety Committee

Chairperson: Diane Courtney

Professional Development Committee

Chairperson:  Pam Haugland

Social Justice Committee

Chairperson: Peri Sucu

Working and Learning Conditions Committee

Chairperson: Shannon Spence