2023-2024 LTA Executive

Taylor Fauteux

Email: president@langleyteachers.com

Darren Storsley

Vice President (released 60%)
Email: vp2@langleyteachers.com

Nancy Petersen

Vice President (released 100%)
Email: vp@langleyteachers.com

Janine Orlando

Vice President (released 60%)
Email: vp3@langleyteachers.com

Email: mail@langleyteachers.com to contact any member of the Executive listed below

Note Takers – Elizabeth Graham & Pam Haugland
Treasurer – Robin Brenner
Past President – Tanya Kerr
Local BCTF Reps – Graham Esplen, Kevin Garvey, Serena McKernan
Members at Large – Angie Cottrell, Todd Foxcroft, Danielle Griffiths-Chin (Equity Seeking)
Standing Committees:
Aboriginal Education – Vacant
Adult Education – Richard Obayashi
Communications – Kylie Mantei
Early Career/TTOC – Wendy Cook
Education Change & Assessment – Shannon Spence
French Educator – Nicholas Renaud
Health & Safety – Kimberly Miller
Professional Development – Pam Haugland
Social Justice – Elizabeth Graham
Working & Learning Conditions – Amy Tekatch